Come hang with me and the FunGoPlay staff on SATURDAY!

Tomorrow is a big day on FunGoPlay!! To celebrate the launch of chatting and memberships, we’re going to have a PAAR-TAAY on SATURDAY!

On the FunGoPlay forum boards, all of you voted for a SUMMER PARTY, so that’s what we’re going to do! Be sure to wear your coolest summer clothes.

Come and meet the developers and creators behind FunGoPlay! You can ask them questions about the world or just hang out and talk sports.

This SATURDAY we’ll be meeting at SKILLVILLE for the party, which starts at the following times:

10am Pacific Time
11am Mountain Time
12pm Central Time
1pm Eastern Time

See you there!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s