Who wants to party??? This Sunday, October 16th, we’re hosting a Meet The Staff party in Skillville! Come to the party to be able to chat and hang out with the creators of FunGoPlay and learn more about the inner works of this great new virtual world.

 

Oh and here’s the super sick part – FIVE lucky partygoers will win a FREE MONTH MEMBERSHIP! Yeah buddeh! We’ll be picking 5 random people that come to the event to win a membership.

 

Here are the party times by timezone:

 

Pacific – 10am

Mountain – 11am

Central – 12pm

Eastern – 1pm

 

SUNDAY. OCTOBER 16th. SKILLVILLE. MEET STAFF. FREE MEMBERSHIP GIVEAWAYS.

 

….It’s on!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s