Halloween is just around the corner and we want you to celebrate it with us! Join us Saturday, October 29th at 1pm Eastern Time in Skagurski Stadium.


Tomorrow we’ll be releasing BRAND NEW Halloween outfits to help you scare your friends. Make sure to get your costume before the party and show it off!


I’ll be giving out some awesome PRIZES at the party so don’t forget to stop by and say hello to me, Gnarly Tinkles!



 DEETS

What: FGP Halloween Party
Where: Skagurski Stadium
When:
  • 1pm Eastern
  • 12pm Central
  • 11am Mountain
  • 10am Pacific
These costumes and the new stadium are just a few of the things we’ll be releasing shortly. Keep your eye on the blog for an update!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s