The MLS Cup Final between the LA Galaxy and Houston Dynamo is just around the corner! Join us on Saturday, November 19th in SoSo Stadium for an MLS Final Pre-Party!
Wear your best soccer outfit from the Score Store and I’ll hook you up with some GoDough. I’ll even be giving away a free membership! It’s gonna be NUTS.
Our good friend LebronJr (AKA Dusty Babbling 2) from LebronJr23CpCheats is going to be joining us to throw this bumpin’ party.
IT’S PARTY TIME!

WHERE: SOSO STADIUM
WHEN: SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 19th
2pm Eastern/1pm Central/Noon Mountain/11am Pacific

GET YOUR GEAR READY NOW!!
If you’re still needing some extra GoDough for the outfit, don’t forget to put in your answer on our Mystery Player contest!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s