The Olympics are finally here!!! Many sports fans have been anxiously waiting for 4 years for this special event! Many athletes have been working and training hard to represent their countries in their sport. What an awesome experience that the whole world can celebrate together! Come celebrate the Olympics with us in FunGoPlay this weekend!

What: It’s an Olympics-themed party in FunGoPlay!

When: Saturday August 4th, 4pm EST (1pm PST, 2pm MST, 3pm CST)

Where: In front of Breakwind Park in Wild World. We’ll be playing Mud Run Mania so click on the Map button, then click on “Mud Run Mania”

Why: Come meet some FunGoPlay mods and make some new friends! Most importantly, help your team in this week’s “Gloppy Glory” tournament! You could even earn a super-cool special edition Olympics trophy! How cool would THAT look in your trophy case??

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s